some people feel that the design of newly constructed buildings in big cities should be controlled by governments. Others believe those who finance the construction of a building should be free to design it as they see fit. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

The architectural features of a building are often one of the uppermost parts on the agenda when erecting. Modern buildings that are under construction these days are claimed to be put under the control of governments rather than their designers and architectures. In my estimation, giving architects no confinement to establish buildings is a positive step and probably brings various benefits in terms of architectural variety and tourism growth. The deciding factor involved in government interference in constructing a building is its persistence and endurance(a state of surviving; remaining alive), which enables the possibility to sustain for a long-lasting period. One example being that emergency exit routes and fire control systems will undoubtedly be provided carefully and meticulously in order to avoid abrupt(exceedingly sudden and unexpected) adversities including earthquakes or urgent situations if there is an intervention(the act or fact of interposing one thing between or among others) of the government. Hence, this would lead to saving people from severe repercussions(a remote or indirect consequence of some action/a movement back from an impact=A repercussion is something that happens because of another action) such as accidental death and financial loss. Despite having been secured by the authority, the construction requires its design and architect. Contrary to popular perception, erections(the act of building or putting up) that are freely developed by professionals who are in charge of will without doubt create a uniqueness of a nation with thousands of beautiful ideas. To exemplify, Landmark 81 which was only carried out by the greatest corporation with different projects and businesses in Vietnam called Vingroup became the tallest and most compelling multifunctional skyscraper in the country as a whole. The eventual outcome of this building not merely evolves the tourism industry but also brings a turning-point to the Vietnamese architectural diversity. Consequently, this demonstrates why construction architects should be given incentives to decorate their products. On balance, even though having been fostered by the government may ensure safety and security, allowing construction designers to have the freedom to create state-of-the-art buildings undeniably makes a great contribution to the country’s architecture development and hospitality sector. I strongly agree with the conception of design freedom as the more creative designers are, the more likely a nation is to develop