Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame.

There are lot of freelance photographers who surround the celebrities for taking candid pictures. A number of people say that paparazzi should not pursue celebrities and disturb their privacy everywhere as it effects their personal living. Some believe that it is just the price of fame. I agree with this opinion. This essay discusses both these opinions of paparazzi effects the celebrity life status and it is the price of the fame the famous personality holds. Every individual on this planet desires to have balance between the professional and personal life. Celebrities are often followed by photographers who capture every moment of their life. This type of continuous follow can lead to physical and mental stress. Moreover, the family members of these celebrities always complain that they do not get enough time because of the media, and authorities should have appropriate laws to tackle this situation. For example, In a recent interview on Fox news, family members of famous celebrity mentioned that they go thorough lot of mental stress as they are followed by photographers and spoil their private space. However, famous people are aware that this intrusion into their lives is a small price to pay for the attention and adultation they receive. As their fans follow them everywhere, they are interested in every minute details of their idols. Making the decision of becoming famous is voluntary and they understand all the consequences they would face if they are famous. Inconclusion, I believe that famous personalities should not be disturbed whey they are spendinf quality time with the family members and closed ones. However, it is true that media should respect the privacy of all individuals, famous personalities also need to realise that the enroachment on privacy is the price to be paid for being popular.