It is very clear now that English should be the primary foreign language taught in all schools around the world. Learning a different foreign language before English is, in today’s world, a waste of time.

Language serves as a channel for sharing their thoughts for humans. In present day, experts suggest that English language must be preferred as an first overseas language prior to others, in educational institutes all over the globe. If I am asked, I would stand with above idea as it would disinvest one’s time in learning any other international language. Further discussion will clarify my views. 65 words. Learning English is a need of the day. As it gives a general platform for better communication between different people from various nations. Moreover, it will also eliminate an interpretation used between non English speakers. In today’s world majority of corporations and firms emphasis on proficiency of English, as it resolves numerous issues, such as misunderstanding of any idea or concept. To overcome it special couching institutes are also initiated for teaching English. Similarly, education system of various countries has also made it mandatory for pupils to learn English from their early stages. On the other hand there are also some of them who are satisfied with their own regional language, as for instance China, Russia along with Japan who prefer their language over English. Consequently, people suffer to express their thought with outsider or foreigner. To conclude above discussion, English must be given more importance over other international language for above mention view points, as it leads to prosporus development of a country. It may be predicated that, in near future there will be a widespread of English knowing individuals all over the globe.