University students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studies. Do the advantages of studying abroad outweigh the disadvantages?

Number of university students are routinely study in foreign institutes around the world as a part of their degrees. Although Students usually struggle with linguistics and cultural challenges while abroad, they will also gain some essential experience which help them later on in their life. In my opinion, students are far better off having studied in a different country despite the challenges they will face. The Benefit of studying abroad is that students will have ling long experience which will be impossible if they study in their own country. Being in another country requires people to push themselves out of their limits. For example, a research conducted in Australia in 2006 concluded that students who are living in a different country perform better as they are continually pushed out of their comfort zones. These challenging experience are paradoxically the main advantage of studying abroad they make you grow as a person. The main difficulty students will have to face is usually stem with the language and cultural differences. These problems can pose massive obstacles for people because they move beyond to one familiar and into the unknown which can often be awkward and scary. For instance, Number of students make themselves a part of a joke while communicating local people in their language. Oftentimes, they feel ashamed and embarrassed. Studying overseas has become incredibly common in this era. While students will no doubt face language and social barriers, it is a fact that these problems will lead to better experiences and knowledge in their life. It is the hardship that ultimately make the experiences of studying abroad more advantageous than its drawbacks.