As transport and accommodation problems are increasing in many cities, government are encouraging business to move to rural areas.

In this modern era, as transport and accommodation problems are inclining in large cities, authorities are encouraging business company migrate to rural areas. I believed that merits are more as compared to demerits, which i will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are many drawbacks about this statement. First and the foremost, population is increasing day by day then transport and accommodation facilities create problems in big cities. People are suffer in living area because nowadays accommodation is very expensive and people can live seven or eight in a house. Secondly, in big cities traffic are inclining because all people prefer own vehicles to travel one place to another place. So that's why many problems and diseases like heart attack, blood pressure and so on. This problem effect old generation. Moreover, if government should be provide job opportunities in rural areas then transport and accommodation can be reduced in big cities. On the other hand, there are many benefits why government are encouraging business to move to rural areas. Firstly, in rural areas can be increased the job opportunities then people do not migrate in urban cities for related to their work. Moreover, authorities should be provide good educational system, hospital and also other facilities then rural areas people do not move to urban cities and also reduced poverty. Furthermore, if government should be provide all facilities then in urban cities can reduced health issues and many other problems and also rural areas people can learn a new skills and after that create a self business in rural areas. In conclusion, there are many advantages and disadvantages like overpopulation in urban cities and less facilities available in rural areas. Moreover, also increased the chances of job opportunities.