In the future, the main reason for going to the shopping mall will be for entertainment, not to shop.

These days, people go to shopping malls, both for shopping and entertainment. Some people believe that in the future, the main purpose of going to malls will be entertainment, not shopping. But in my opinion, I choose both sides that you can both go shopping and go for shopping in malls. Generally, shopping malls have some advantages for people who want to shop compared with other methods of shopping like online shopping. They let people enjoy buying goods with their family members or friends. Also, people who go to shopping malls will have the chance of choosing between different choices. People who go to shopping malls can avoid some disadvantages of other ways of buying like online shopping. Sometimes you have to wait for delivery for several days and sometimes the goods are not what you want. I often have to return clothes and other items because the size or colour is wrong for me. Also, in some other people's opinion, shopping malls are entertaining places rather than a proper place to shop. But in fact, there will be so many places in each city that people will be able to go for entertainment ( cinemas, bowling alleys, restaurants ) instead of going to shopping malls. Finally, shops definitely give character to a shopping mall. In fact, loses its meaning and concept without shops. I believe that there will be a place for shops in each shopping mall in the future. Although entertainment facilities will grow in number.