Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame.

Nowadays, with the advent of mass media, a large number of people became famous with help of the paparazzi. However, some scholars believe that those celebrities' private life not only exposed with captured photographs but also constantly followed by the reporters at all locations. Though few people argue that for famous stars it comes with a cost. In my opinion, those famous people need to be respected. The following passages will delve into more aspects before taking a viable side. First and foremost, an individual star becomes famous celebrity with the reportings of paparazzi. Without the regular updates of their professional progress and habits, and personal photographs in a newspaper or magazine, hardly these people get fame. For instance, paparazzi spend a large amount of their time tracking, recording, and interviewing a known celebrity throughout the year. Hence, it is an undeniable fact that a reporter plays a prime role here. Furthermore, many of the movie persons encourage the journalists to become famous over the night, pay extra charges sometimes. On the contrary, the flip side to this fame costs privacy. There are instances when these reporters forget about the limitations of individual privacy levels, to grab their private life happenings. To give an example, the famous actress Diana died during a car accident because of a paparazzi's incessant vehicle chasing on a highway, while she was traveling for a private event. So, no person is allowed to invade any other's life without their permission, either it could be at a public or private location. Overall, after assessing the above points of discussion, I strongly opine that it is necessary to respect an individual personal life, though they are in the public interest. I urge the media society and fans to value every famous person, as it is just their professional life and they are here to entertain us.