Many people spend a lot of money on clothes, haircuts, and beauty products to enhance their appearance. Some people think that it is a good way to spend money, while others think that there is a better way to spend it.

In recent times, it has become a trend to focus on outer beauty rather than inner. Therefore, people use their assets to glow their appearance because of that they generally have a hair cut, purchase a fancy dress and some beauty products. It is commonly believed that this is a waste of money and there are plenty of approaches to invest it. While others argued. However, according to my, the former should be supported. To begin with, the crowd has a tendency that if it has people with the lucrative outfit then they are considered as a fashionista. Also, nowadays everyone wishes to look like a celebrity so for that people sometimes follow the existed well-known person as a role model and due to that they usually change their outer looks. For instance, a recent magazine of fashion association stated that there is a 60% increase in people who follow modern trend compare to past. In contrast, by not giving high priorities to such latest trends few people try to overcome that. Where they are generally concerned about the low-level community. They plan to give some amount of their income to them to have a better lifestyle. Also, applying so many cosmetics may have detrimental effects on one's skin in future. For example, it can be seen in recent surveys by global health organisation that there is a huge rise in diseases due to beauty products. To conclude, one should not give much of their capitals to look better instead they should donate their funds to some charities that work for poor and needy people.