Some people feel that healthcare provision should be free, while others believe that healthcare should be paid by the individual.

People have different views about the providing of medical services should be free while it is widely perceived that healthcare provision should be paid for by the individual. The following essay will discuss both sides of arguments. There are numerous reasons why people might argue that healthcare should be free for everyone. First and foremost, in a pandemic like now, medical services and treatments are quite expensive for most people living in difficult circumstances who have an inability to pay for services. Comprehensive free healthcare illustrates less inequality in access to healthcare to everyone and it is likely the key to a nation’s future prosperity. Another justification is that healthcare provision should be financially accountable for the services that individuals use. Free medical services often lack quality and fewer good doctors. As a result, there is no incentive to make good health choices. If don’t have no payment for healthcare provision, people will waste use of resources, abuse it or take it for granted. In my opinion, both views have their own significance. Healthcare provision is a necessary and compulsory service for everyone’s life. The government should have a system of knowing their finances and provide free healthcare for the needy. In conclusion, for the reasons mentioned above, it seems to me that free healthcare service is a great way of ensuring medical treatments for poor citizens and affordable individuals should pay a small fee. The government also monitors the service offered to people.