exercise daily. agree or disagree

Around the world, people have differing opinions about how to improve health. Some people say that doing physical exercises is the most effective way to achieve this, and I completely agree with them as doing regular exercise can improve both physical and mental health. To begin with, doing daily exercise can not only help in gaining strong and fit body but it can also safeguard against various diseases. Since the lifestyles of modern people have changed due to their hectic schedules and consuming unhealthy meals such as sugary snacks and fast food, most of them suffer from obesity that is a major cause of severe health hazards including heart problems and cancers. To prevent those life-threatening diseases, the best option is to exercise daily as it can burn calories, help build strong muscles and boost up immune systems. By doing exercise, people can be fit and maintain healthy weight, which in turn reduce the chances of developing serious health problems. Another reason is that exercise can also enhance mental conditions. Providing that a body is inactive, it produces stress hormones that can lead to mental illness such as depression and anxiety. To illustrate, a study revealed that people who exercise an hour a day are less likely to suffer from dementia and Alzheimer compared to those who never exercise. This fact supports the reason why exercise is the best approach to improve health. In conclusion, in order to prevent different health issues and to achieve healthier life, I do believe that doing daily exercise is the easiest and the most effective method to use due to some obvious benefits for our body and mind.