Some people feel that entertainers (Eg: Films stars, pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money. Which other types of job should be highly paid. ?

It is often said that people who are celebrities will always have a huge income but actually they deserve it, so I disagree with the statement who says their payment is too high. Also, there are many jobs which demand high wages. It is undeniable that the celebrities who take the risk towards their career is too much and according to their performance they must be treated well. Another key thing is to remember is that our nation will be proud by them, if their performance is unexpectedly popular among countries. There is an ample evidence to suggest that A R Rahman is one of the popular music directors in India who received Oskar award in 2016 for a song. Furthermore, when we go through his life, one thing is guaranteed that he has spent almost 10 years to become a top musician and the efforts that has been taken is marvelous. India is also be proud by his award. Celebrities like his must be paid huge money. However, technological experts, professors, soldiers, doctors, engineers and scientists are must be paid a high salary as their work toward the society is appreciated. In other words, they spend their whole life for the well being for the people. Numerous studies have consistently found that without the right tutors, there must be a big collapse in the education industry as educators are the primary key for the development of a nation. So, they must be treated and paid well. To conclude, entertainers are normally paid vast amount of money and it is normal in all over the world as they face many risk in their industry meanwhile there are numerous jobs that need skills and where it is demanded, huge money should be paid.