Some people feel that entertainers are paid too much money. Which other types of jobs should be highly paid?

Nowadays, celebrities gain more funds than other people in the society which seems to me that it is a true idea and in fact, I strongly agree with this point of view. Also, some provisions need to be well paid and gain much money than they have today as a result of the nature of their work. At the beginning, film actors, popular singers, and famous athletes have to get much money than the normal public, because they influence in the whole community and they must play an active role in changing the mindset, bad habits, and also the life of the others, especially the youths and adolescents. Moreover, they have followers who tend to do the same things like their beloved celebrity. For example, one of the famous football players appeared in an advertisement and he showed his healthy, fit body, after a while, most of the teenagers do their best to be more healthy like him, which is a good impact. In addition, this influence cannot be done if they are not gaining a lot of money. Furthermore, there are some jobs that need increment, such as health care professionals, particularly, the physicians. Being a doctor is not a simple work, because they are dealing with the health of people on a daily basis, so they have to be well paid to be more convenient and do their job efficiently and effectively. For instance, the surgeons who do a lot of operations and touch the blood of strangers just to save their lives have to gain a lot. To summarize, the government have to increase the salary of all types of jobs that affect the society, such as famous people, doctors, and engineers for the purpose of making the professions comfortable and being in a good mood for work.