It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children

TODAY'S GENERATION YOUTH ARE UNABLE TO DIFFERENTIATE BETWEEN POSITIVE AND NEGATIVE ACTIONS WHICH IS ESSENTIAL TO KNOW TO MAKE SECURE AND STABLE FUTURE. CERATIN PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT PARENT AND TEACHER SHOULD GUIDE THEIR OFFSRING AND PUPIL IN THE CORRECT DIRECTION. THIS COULD BE DONE BY GIVING FINE FOR THEIR BAD BEHAVIOR. THIS ESSAY WILL STRONGLY CONCUR WITH THE ABOVE NOTION AND DISCUSS THAT WHY IS IT NECESSARY TO TEACH THEM A DIVERSITY AND HOW PEOPLE CAN USE THE REWARDS TECHNIQUE TO BUILD GOOD MANNERS IN THE OFFSPRINGS. TO COMMENCE WITH, FIRST AND FOR MOST, GIVING A FEEDBACK FOR THEIR GOOD BEHAVIOR IS A PERFECT WAY OF INSPIRING THEM TO CONTINUE THE SAME IN THE FORTHCOMING AS WELL. BECAUSE, CHILDREN ARE THE ONE WHO IS INNOCENT DURING THEIR CHILDHOOD WHERE THEY LIKE TO DO THE THINGS WHICH EVERYONE APPRECIATE IT. THIS WILL MAKE THEM FEEL A GOOD AND ACCEPTABLE IN SOCIETY. HENCE, THEY WILLINGLY DO THE SAME IN THE FUTURE. FOR EXAMPLE, CHILD CARE SOCIETY DEPARTMENT DID A SURVEY AN REVEALED THAT 70% OF CHILD LEARN TO BE GOOD BECAUSE OF THE POSITIVE REWARDS GIVEN BY THE MENTORS OR PARENT. IN THE REASON SIDE, THE PRIME REASON IS THAT KNOWLEDGE OF KNOWING THE DIVERSITY BETWEEN GOOD AND BAD MAKE THEM AWAKE AND REFRAIN FROM ATTEMPTING THE CRIME WHICH ARE AT ITS PEAK LEVEL NOWADAYS AMONG THE ADOLESCENCE. YOUNGSTERS COMITE CRIMES DUE TO LACK OF KNOWLEDGE ABOUT THE CORRECT WAY OF DOING THINGS. MOREOVER, MANY YOUTHS HAVE URGE TO ACHIEVE A PLETHORA OF MONEY IN THE SHORT TIME. THIS URGE LEADS THEM TO WRONG DIRECTION WHICH IS NOT BENEFICIAL FOR THEIR BETTER COMING YEARS. FOR INSTANCE, LAST YEAR CRIME REPORT SAYS THAT THERE IS A 20% BOOST IN THE YOUNG GENERATION OFFENCES DUE TO THE INSUFFICIENT INFORMATION ABOUT THE LIFE. IN CONCLUSION, I THINK CHILDRE INDEED MAKE OUR COUNTRY SECURE IN THE FUTURE, HENCE, IT IS MANDATORY TO TEACH ALL THE JUVENILES REGARDING THE DISTINCT. THIS CAN BE ACCOMPLISHED BY GIVING USEFUL PUNISHMENTS SUCH AS IF THEY DO CLEANING THEY WILL GET CANDY. THIS COULD BE DONE ALONE BY THE PARENT OR PAIRING WITH MENTORS. THEN THE RESULT WILL BE MORE EFFECTIVE.