should wealthy nations required to share their wealth among pooper nation essay ielts

It is often argued that developed countries ought to support the poorer countries by giving the basic requirements such as food and education or poorer countries own responsibility to taking care of their citizens, as per my opinion in the name of humanity, well settled country must provide the basis help to under developed countries, this essay defines the various aspects of sharing the resources to under developed countries. If we think at global level, many countries have lack of economic to provides fundamentals needs like foods, well education to their people, by consider the global as family, rich countries must provide help to these countries, by doing this under developed countries got an opportunity to increase their economy and make a stable GDP on long run, apart from this international bonding between these countries become stronger and they gain help by each other in the time of difficulties. On the other hand, many countries have not a suitable weather condition or proper natural resources to support the basic requirements for their citizens, in these circumstances the countries having strong economic background must come forward to help these countries so that they meet their basic needs. For instance, American’s government provide the adequate amounts of resources to Pakistan and by using these resources Pakistan authority enhances their economy and provides the foods, educations to their people in well manner. In conclusion, well developed country should share their resources to under developed countries so that people who lived in those country can fulfill their basic needs.