Some people feel that boarding schools (where students or pupils live at the school during the term) are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons. Consider both sides of this debate and reach a conclusion.

Nowadays, about one-third of the student population get study by boarding school, sensing that it would make good outcome in examinations. But these days for technology focused education, this fact is just straightforward to some extent. Arguments can be made against this idea in other way. This essay will discuss about its debate, ideas and opinions. In this 21st century, education takes the pivotal role for every youngster. Therefore, some parents make their offsprings to enroll in boarding school in order that they could not concentrate on other trivial matters apart from study. This seems to have benefits up to some extent. For instance, the students might get the good practice of caring themselves owing to a set of disciplines from morning wake up to night sleep, they must obey. Moreover, this may help them to keep their private matter solve in their own ways independently. Another argument is the concerted activity with their friendship, meaning that they have to share things and take responsibilities equally; no one can weasel out of their respective duties. By contrast, the opponent view points out some knock on effects since they all are lacking close control of their parents. So especially in teenagers, it would make some effect. Examples can be seen as theft, gumbling, drug addicts and so on. If one met with bad partnership, it would turn him or her to be a blackguard since bad habits can spread like wildfire. Finally, it must be said that children won’t be safe and secure as they live at homes.