Some people think that developed countries have a higher responsibility to combat climate change than developing countries. Others believe that all countries should have the same responsibilities towards protecting the environment. .

It has been argued that developed countries should take one step ahead to fight against climate change. Others believe that other countries are equally responsible to save environment. In my opinion, developed nations carries more responsibilities to protect environment as they are far ahead in terms of pollution. I will share my point of views in upcoming paragraphs. First and foremost, Developed countries are financially capable to explore new resources which can reduce pollution. Such countries economy plays vital role in protecting nature. For example, many countries started using natural resource to produce electricity from water and wind. They invented latest technology which can help in decreasing air pollution and water pollution. Moreover, using electric cars reduce noise pollution. Such inventions helps to fight against global warming and it can only possible for developed countries. On the other hand, developing countries are struggling to manage their own financial needs. People are not much educated and aware in protecting environment and they should understand that they will get affected more with environmental changes. Climate change is a global problem thus developing countries are equally responsible to fight against such changes. Developing countries should follow the foot step encourage their own people to protect our surrounding. To sum up, every country is accountable to fight against climate change, however developed countries should take a lead and set example for developing counties and this how we can make earth better place to live for everyone. We all are equally responsible to save the nature.