Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. Identify the possible causes of this trend, and propose some solutions you think would be effective.

As the world population grows dramatically day by day, the crimes rate becomes escalating in every inch of the world. It would appear that especially the youngster commit crimes more than adults. I will discuss this problem with some of the possible factors with a set of remedies to solve. The major factor appears to be the moral immaturity of the young people especially in teenagers. For instance, youths seems to be easily agitated and solve the problems recklessly, meaning that the conflicts turn out to be more intense and finally end up with issues such as bloody fight or even murder. Another cause seems to be unemployment for the young people. In some of the countries, job applications are typically based on the experience and higher degrees. This could make difficult for the undergraduates to get jobs. So their needs are not met to earn money. Thus, they probably embark on committing crimes which could help them to get money easily. Another rare root involved to be considered is that the needy people especially homeless children are likely to perpetrate since they are not accepted anywhere and they have to survive even on a single penny. Turning out to be possible solutions, all youngster should perhaps be under good and moral tutelage since their childhood. If they were to obey the ethics and morally good things since young, this would lessen the crimes which were to be committed unethically. Another remedy involved is letting apply part-time jobs with acceptable amount of allowance for the youths. If we could access this step, it would also greatly reduce youth unemployment in the country as well. Another answer to this problem is stating funds and subsidy to the needy youngster both for their living and to get their needs met. In conclusion, the moral immaturity turns out to be the main cause. The guardianship they have got in their childhood, the own conviction by the youths and the life they met well play to originate and fix this problem.