Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome? xqwg

States are going to experience extreme difficulties connected to the environment as well as population and education. Given that Armenia is a part of the world, it will be facing issues with its population getting older in a decade, which can be overcome by offering government support to families with three and more children. Armenia is a tiny country on the border of Europe and Asia with 3 million people. One of Armenia's main problems has been recently handling is its residents getting older with a declining number of the younger generation. If this trend does not stop, we will have a shortage of young people in the country in a decade. As a result, there will not be enough working class to fulfil the labour market's needs. On the other side, it is an overall experience that countries promote birthrate through offering money support to their population. In this way, people will have a motivation to have several descendants as they will have a source of income if they face any money difficulties. For instance, in the 1950s, research was conducted by a Swiss national agency to find out how old their population will become in half a century. The results showed that there would be a shortage of youngsters in 50 years unless the government took urgent steps to prevent population ageing. Hence, a program of supporting families with three and more kids was introduced. As a result, nowadays Switzerland is among the top 5 countries with the youngest population. All in all, the ageing population is one of the main issues my country is facing currently, but it can be resolved in case our government takes actions.