Due to poorer countries experiencing a brain drain they are seeing many professionals such as doctors and teachers living to work in more developed countries. What problems does this cause and what solution can we suggested to deal with problem.

Undoubtedly, it is vividly clear that white collar professionals are migrating to developed nations for better opportunities. This essay will articulate some of its problems such as lack of professionals as well as decrease in economic growth and propose some solutions to alleviate this. To commence with, there are multifarious problems of brain-drain, but the most conspicuous one is that, due to this migrating trend an underdeveloped country will face the problem of lack of skilled workers such as doctors and engineers. The reason of this migration is mainly less income from a particular job. Probing further, the other ramification of this shifting is decrease in economic growth of a country. To elaborate it, if all hard workers will leave their motherland, than the ratio of tax payers will decrease automatically. Which will affect on a financial system of a country. Thus, these are problems which will be caused by immigration of workers. Probing further, ‘every lock has a key’, similarly, every problem has a solution. Therefore, there are myriads of solutions to mitigate these problems, although, the most prominent one is the more job opportunities to the employees. To explain it, government should provide different kinds of vacancies for literate people to fulfill their needs of bread, butter and shelter. Along with this, law makers should have make some laws for the increment and promotion after a particular time period of a job. It will be also helpful for the economic growth of a country. To recapitulate, skilled professionals are leaving their underdeveloped nations, because of non-availability of adequate opportunities and this is leading to shortage of workers and poor economic.