People often find it difficult to adapt to new situations in their life

Most of the time it is hard and difficult for the people to face with new situations. Specially in today's modern world and people who are used to thier ordinary life and they are frightened to cope with new changes in thier life. They are several resons for this problem as they are also solutions for them. One of that resons could be lack of knowledge that can make a lot of trouble for people. I think the most obvious solution is to add information to ourself by reading plenty of books with diffrent subjects in order to learn how to adapt to new situations. For example when someone wants to migrate to another place he is supposed to earn information before going to that place. In order to do this he can read news or books that shows how we can adapt with migration. If he don't do this, it would be so hard to adapt with this new situation. A second reson might be scarcity of experiment. An experienced person can adapt in a much better way with new situations and get used to it easily. A good solution is to be more brave and try to be more active in all parts of life so when you face with a new situation you can get used to it simply. As a result getting used to occasional cases would become simpler. In conclusion, try to read more books and be aware of all of the situations furthermore attempting for more experiments would make people to face with new situations easily.