Some people feel it is better to live in a city while others believe life is better in country side

A section of society asserts that it is wonderful to spend life in a metropolis however another school of thought reckons living in rural area is superior. This essay intend to analyse both the ideologies in the subsequent paragraphs with my opinion. To commence with individuals prefer living in megalopolis as they have easy access to all the amenities such water, electricity, transportation, schools, hospitals and many more. Apart from these facilities, lifestyle of the people also gets upgraded and they enjoy a magnificent life. An article published in The Tribune reported that from the past few years tremendous amount of population has migrated from the villages to metropolitan either for studies, business or for job. Moreover present young generation now prefer to live in cosmopolitan as they are very much influenced and attracted by the limelight of metro life and as such are moving there to be part of it because they think that all there desires can be accomplished there. However few human beings like to pass their life in suburban areas. As per them they can spend quality time and life there, moreover there heath also improves due the fresh air, free from any type of pollution, in the countryside. The food is also free from any adulteration. Had we all been living in rural areas, our lives would have been marvellous, free from potentially fatal diseases. Moreover due to the mechanical lifestyle, stress, emotionless humans in the downtown many citizens undergo depression and mental disorders, so to overcome this monotonous, flawed and bland life urban people thinks it's worthwhile and exceptionally superb to be part of green belt where they can get a tranquil and pleasing environment. To conclude, although there are few challenges in living in the metro cities but it is altogether a beneficial Deal, as all the amenities are easily available and people like to enjoy the high standard of living. Hence a sagacious approach is advocated