Being a personal shopper is a good career choice for fresh graduates.

Finding a good job is an important point for graduates, especially the fresh graduates; because a good job like being a personal shopper can lead people to get success easier. In my opinion, being a personal shopper is a nice job for newcomers because of two convincing reasons which are high paying wages and the improvement of aesthetics sensibilities. First of all, being a personal shopper can get higher wages. As we all know, the salary of shoppers is calculated on the basis of turnovers. They get a commission for every product they sell, so getting high wages is not difficult, especially when they work in a luxury brand. Furthermore, personal shoppers usually work for rich people, once they get a lovely costume matching they may tip a lot. Not only that, being a personal shopper is also a good chance to meet famous people. To sum up, a personal shopper is an easy to make money job. Secondly, being a personal shopper can improve the aesthetic. Personal shoppers have to be obsessed with fashion, clothes and staying ahead of the trends. Not only that, it also needs to enjoy working with different types of people, which means personal shoppers have to consider the different needs of different people. Such as some people like cute while someone likes cool. It is really about being able to make other people happy. Thus, being a personal shopper is a good chance to consider different types of beauty. In conclusion, a personalpersonal shopper is a high paying job that is a good job for graduates to earn more money and increase aesthetic value.