Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

In the contemporary era, there is a heated argument about being successful in school or college due to the various reasons. This essay will analyse the reasons with my personal perspective along with an apt example. To commence with the reasons, first and foremost is many kids do not take their academics seriously during their young age. Sometimes pupils go to school in order to kill their time, however when they are mature enough to be able to realise that somehow they have to survive in life, their personality transforms completely. Adding further a few more reasons many students achieve high scores in schools because they possess some other skills. Furthermore, students who are not interested in science, mathematics or literature and pupils who fail from those subjects can also be successful because they are inquisitive about art, music. Moreover, if we failed in the academic field, it does not mean that we will fail in our professional life. In fact, it is evident that failing school is not a sigh of intellectual weakness. For instance, Albert Einstein, J. K. Rowling, Thomas Edison and Abraham Lincoln all of them have failed in their academic life but still they are one of the people who had influenced us and made a lot of discoveries, fought against injustice laws in the society. Undoubtedly, our success depends on various factors such as; luck, temperament, dedication, patience, our passion even to our friend circle. But it does not determine by our academic growth. To recapitulate, the aforementioned reasons and factors plausible in favour of the main idea. From my point of view, considering success together with academic life is nonsense.