Some people believe that children should not be given homework every day, while others believe that they must get homework every day in order to be successful at school.

Assigning a home-based task to the children is a part of schooling. While some argue that children must not be assign a daily homework, others opine that, to accomplished success at learning institutes, home task should be given to them. This essay will discuss why daily base home task is not beneficial but why it is ultimately having paramount importance. To begin with, juvenile should not be entrusted with daily homework as it increasingly developed burden on them. If school would assign a mandatory home task to the offspring, it would fostered immense workload pressure on their brains, as adolescents are already spending full day at schools going through tests, attending long hour classes, quizzes, and other assessments. A psychological study, for instance, has revealed that children who opt for study materials are enormously vulnerable to the mental stress. Thus, it is clear that home-based assignments result in high workload and mental burden. However, the opponents of the former view say it is better to assign everyday homework task to the offspring’s. The reason they present is owing to the time most of the youngsters spent in unproductive activities at homes which can be better utilized in completing a study work. For example, A recent survey has suggested that a child priority activity at homes is to opt for leisure; hence, resulting in achieving nothing useful. Therefore, restricting juveniles to home assignment is propitious for them. In conclusion, should schools assign home study or work to the students? Some think there should be no home assignment; whereas, others are in favor of work entrusted to juveniles at homes. In my opinion, it is having paramount importance to assign home task to students.