Some people fail in school, but are successful in their life. Why do you think this is the case?

I believe that, there are a number of successful people who were once dropped out of their schools. I will explain, why the individuals who were not able to perform well in their studies, succeed in their lives. To embark upon, if we have a look at the history of successful entrepreneurs in the world, we will get to know that they followed their passion in their whole lives. Instead of following the society and becoming a doctor or an engineer, they always pursued what they love. For example, Steve Jobs once said in one his speech, that he followed his dream of changing the world through technology, and he did it, even though he never went to college. In addition, earning money is never associated with qualifications. The wealth is usually gained by hard work, dedication, and a touch of good luck. Furthermore, such people have god gifted capabilities of doing something extraordinary. There brains are not made to memorize the school syllabus, but to achieve things which have never been done before. For instance, Albert Einstein was found as a lazy student, and has certain problems such as dyslexia which made studies difficult for him, but ultimately he became the genius which this world had never seen before. Moreover, they tend to do things which are new and unique. They introduce such a product in the market, which become the need of the majority of the people, and leads to huge success. To conclude, success is never related to getting higher qualifications. The successful people follow their passion, and follow their dreams with all their might. Additionally, they are intelligent enough to do wonders in their lives, and they bring new ideas to the market which results in their success.