Some people, especially the seniors, stay at the same job for life. What do you think are the causes of this?

In the world thesedays, many people, especially the seniors, instead of changing the job, everyone works at the same job for life. This essay will discusses the reasons why we have this issue. The first reasons of this issue is job security. These people work for a long time, so they will earn a steady income. Because of that, the worker will satisfy the job, the perks they have and willing to do the same job. Furthemore, when people work for a long time in the same company, they will have more changes to have promotion or increment. Even if the company have a high turn over of staff, they do not have to worry much because of their contributions they give to the company. Nevertheless, the fear is one of the most common reasons. When people change the job, they have to start at the beginning. They have to work so hard, even work in unsociable hours for their corporation to show their ability. Moreover, the seniors are not 100 precent sure the working conditions in the new enviroment are advantageous or adverse. If they can not have any inititative, they can not respond the demanding your job have. Then these people will made redundant. When the corporation have downsizing, the firing rate they have is higher. In conclusion, there are more several reasons lead to this issue. It depends on each person and the conditions they have. In my opinions, work at the same job have its benefit but change the job can also give us more knowlegdes or experience.