Many people are prepared to do whatever it take to succeed. Do you agree that the end justifies the means? How can being overly ambitous affect a person?

In this developing community, the majority of us have a higher ambition than average. Some ambitious people can do anything, by all means, to obtain what they desire, they just crave accomplishments. Personally, I do not agree with that, as we can be ambitious but do not beyond the limit. If being overly ambitious, we can be adversely affected. Initially, being ambitious is not always a negative quality, especially for those who want to set up a business or who want to become successful. However, sometimes, ambition is a double-edged sword. If someone can do anything whatever it costs, even doing something wrong just to achieve their goals, they can easily damage others around them. Therefore, sometimes we have to dominate ourselves to not exceed the limits. As all the reasons mentioned above, being too ambitious can detrimentally impact on us. Excessive ambition can make people grow uncontrolled growth so that when failing immediately they will have negative reactions to failure, moreover, they will likely to being selfish and being imbalanced. To sum up, ambition can show a person both negative and positive sides, so that we need to wisely limit it. So that not always be negative to being ambitious.