An act of kindness that i've been

First, kindness means you have to love and care or help for everyone selflessly. Kindness is a nice word that should be included in our daily habits. Helping each other and loving without expecting in return is one of the best values of being human. And I'm also a human, so, I love to be kind to others and others, too. I received some acts of kindness and also I performed to others. There were two events I've never forgotten. Initially, I received a random act of kindness form the man who I didn't know. It was happened a few years ago. On my way back home from school, my motorcycle break and I couldn't start the engine even I tried a several times. Unfortunately, I had no battery power in my phone. But I saw, a car stopped and the man said, "Hay! What's wrong with you? " Then I told him that my cycle was broken and I couldn't get home. Luckily, he told me, "I can help you. " Later on, he pulled my bike with rope by his car and helped me to go to work shop. Finally, it was fixed and I went back easily to home. I really thanks to him. I'm not sure to go back home if he didn't help me with this. He is still a kindness human in my mind. And also I've helped a lot of people in my life. Among them, I still remember a girl who gave me a big smile when I gave a present. It was maybe a year ago. I was in the playground and I got a teddy bear because I won the doll picking game. Then I took it and moved to another section to play. On this way, a girl in a light pink dress looked at my Teddy bear without moving. And I went in front of her and I gave it to her. She said, "Thank you. " and showed me a big smile. It was so sweet. Surprisingly, I knew that it was her birthday and I prayed to her, "Happy birthday! " I really enjoyed that moment. Overall, I got home because of the man's help. And I've been giving a birthday present to a stranger without planning. It was really nice. Finally, I know that acting kindly is definitely a peaceful and enjoyable thing. After I've experienced those events, I made a plan to help others as much as I can.