Some children do not have the ability for learning languages. Therefore schools should not make children do that. ”

In a group of students, there will definitely be a part of persons able to proficient foreign languages well, while others won’t have those opportunities. But noticeably, school imposes compulsory curriculums for that. Personally, I do not agree with these activities for several reasons. On the one hand, numerous disadvantages properly can be mentioned. Initially, the incorrect methods of the tutor, or inaccuracy approaching. This can be the factor of the common cause resonate why children nowadays feel difficult to attaining a dialect due to their rigid teaching, as well as the shortage of flexibility. I’ve seen so many cases right in my country that pupils gained falses in pronunciation as a result of erroneous guidance. Other underlying causes are from the strictly and obsoleted policy in delivering a lecture to them. Beneath the pressure of being acquiring a language but in mandatory, students with stubborn heads or cringe are useless in attain. On the other hand, besides it is a need in concentrating on the upside of these. Primarily, with the restricting of the policy, I believe that everyone is put in a situation of giving a shot at what is to be particularly, bring opportunities to attain to themselves. Virtual the psychology of students tends to be afraid of somethings news that leads to the ineffectiveness. Secondly, due to the situation that everyone is a part of global citizen nowadays, including with the prevalent languages is English have turned to be the global lingua franca. It is required each student must adapt the mission to be proficient in at least a language and school have carried out so well. In conclusion, It is believed that the upside of being not required student to attain a language overweight than the other. It is true that is formal education duty to raise their aptitude about foreign communication, however compulsory policy not a good path to follow.