advanatges and disadvantages of cell phones

The rapid increase in technology during the twenty first century has made cell phones more accessible to the public compared to previous years. In, this essay I will discuss the pros and cones of these devices. To begin with, one of the many downsides of cell phone is that it causes addiction, the user feels the urge to use these devices on a daily basis and for a long period of time. Addictions causes the person to be islolated, tensed and anxious all the time which in turns effect mental health. Another, disadvantage is that induvials are easily distracted while using such devices, especially while driving which in turns can leads serious road traffic accidents. Apart from communication, many of the benefits of mobile phones are the following, firstly, they are small in size, wireless and mobile, which means that we can take them with us anywhere. secondly, they have inbuilt cameras and storage, so capturing various moments and saving them is made easy. Lastly, they are provided with internet access, so, searching for information is more accessible compared to various years. TO conclude, electronic devices can benefit and harm us depending on consumer use. If, used in an excessive manner it with lead to laziness. so, it is better to use these devices in a moderate manner so we can benefit from its advantageous features.