Some people do same type of work for long time, while others change the type of work frequently.

People have numerous choices in terms of the work they want to do. Although some people like to change the nature of work regularly, others enjoy doing the same type of work over a long time. This essay will discuss why some people change the nature of work more often due to salary, but why others like to do the same type of work over a long time. On the one hand, some people usually change the nature of work regularly in order to increase their salary. These types of people usually do not focus on the type of work rather they focus on hiking the salary by changing the jobs frequently. A recent Linkedin survey shows that the primary reason people change jobs regularly is to increase their annual income. Thus, some people give preference to salary over the work they do which results in not doing the same work over a prolonged time. On the other hand, Although some people frequently change what they were working on, a large number of people like to do the same work for a long time because they like what they do. If a person found a job which gives him pleasure, they continue to work in that job for several years. Recent statistics show that job satisfaction is the primary reason why many people remain doing the same work for several years. To sum up, if they found a job in which they like the work they are doing, they continue to remain to do that work for a long time. In conclusion, there are several factors which contribute towards choosing a particular work a person likes. This essay has discussed, some people change the nature of work in order to increase their income, while others do not change the type of work if they like the work they are doing in their job. In my opinion, people should continue to do the same work if they found, the work is exciting in their job.