some people continue to work on a paticula field throughout their life, where some change

In the past several decades, private companies and other government sectors have enhanced theirs job opportunities for new aspirants. But every individual has their own opinion regarding continuing their working over a particular organisation. Some think of continuing working throughout their entire life over the same organisation, where other individuals change their workplace to escalate their work experience after a certain period. Considering government jobs, where most of the employees continue working for their entire life and not changing their work field, there are several reasons for taking this decision, due to the good facilities provided for instance, free medical treatments, good transportation facilities. Where transportation facilities are significantly necessary for the employees as they are on time for their job. On the other hand, some government sectors, such as government schools and colleges where faculties are having less work throughout the day and do not have to bother much. Meanwhile, government employees do not have to do overtime for some extra payments. However, not changing their work field, they continue working for their whole life. Nevertheless, employees in private companies try to work for a certain period on a particular company and change to a better one according to their upgrading experience. As they need to enhance their skills further, moreover they have the opportunity to earn more. However, few individuals over private companies consider changing their career over government sectors and continue working throughout their life and changing further due to the good facilities. In my opinion, upgrading the work field after a certain period is significantly necessary to enhance their skills further and get the opportunity to earn more based on their performance. It does not matter if it is a government job of a private company, one should consider upgrading their work field after a certain period. In conclusion, some people find themselves continuing working in a particular field due to the good facilities provided. In contrast, some find it essential to change their work field after a specific time to upgrade themselves and to earn more money.