In many countries the number if animals and plants is decraesing. why this is happening and how we can solve this issue?

It is well said by minority of individuals that in present scenario, the popukqtion of wildlife and plants is plummeting on a rapid pace. So, some of their counterparts argue that the major cause behind this escalating phenomenon are hunting of wild animals and due to the increasing inhabitants levelb. In this essay I will shed light not only tge reasons linked with that perspective but also present remedial ramifications to tackle these well - known obstackles. To commence with, there are multifarious reasons which would be associated with the decreasing number of animals and one of tge most predominant is, owing to the fact of hunting by mankind for their own certain purposes. In other words, it is thought by humanbeings that when they will eat meat, it will give more strength to their body than from other meat free dishes. Hence, that is a reasonable cause of this issue. For example, according to' Wildlife Coservation ' project almost 90% of the animals had been disappeared due to that fact. Thus, an obvious solution, to ameliorate that menace can be suggested by law maker. It should fined the hunters largely also it should organize helath fitness programmes to aware the people that vegetables and other ingredients can also provide enough vitamins as meat recipes. Furthermore, another cause for the reduction of plants is regarded due to outranged level of population. To explicate it, nowadays the onus figure has reached at its peak point because in many countries there is no any action to control the level of individuals. Consequently, when in one family 3 or 4 chikds take birth after their marriage they have need to provide distinct house. So, in that situation people have need to vlear the land to make a way for costruction. A soecial paradigm is that according to a survey of 'International Union For The Conservation Of Nature ' it can be witness that surge in the number of people is most suitable cause for this assertion, owing to the fact of getring land for living. To cope up that issue, higher authority should entirely prohibit the cutting of trees as well as it should begin ' one child ' policy as China to address the problem of population for conserving the environment by adopting that indirect method. In conclusion, even though killing of wilds as food source and because of land clearing for providing living space to the group of masses are the major causes for this happening but according to my point of view if, government of myriad regions would take gigantic steps to combat with that concerns, it could absolutely sort out that growing issues.