why people do reach and how can the do research

Knowing history about the house or building is a good practice that helps gives people the information about the past of their house and hence, in this contemporary era increasing number of population in many nations are getting excited to research about the accommodation they are living in. this essay will shed light on the possible reasons and how people can find ways to perform research. To commence with the reasons, they seem to be quite simple. firstly, people have an urge to find out that what is the actual age of their house, or how old their residence is. Although knowing the age of accommodation will not reward them but treasures buried under their house, surely will. To exemplify, there’s a show on discovery in which a team of 4 members search history about a particular house on internet and then they travel to that location and convince them to perform digging in order to search and collect any hidden monuments or ornaments and if they find any, they usually give some part of that money to them. Thus, people often search about the history to calculate age and collect any ancient treasures. Further more, some possible methods to perform research are reading history books and contacting any historian. By reading books, they can get exact information of what they are looking for, such as previous residents if any, any previous renovations or the actual structure of the building when it is first constructed. Moreover, the next method that they can use is contacting any historian. historian has all the information about the older buildings and can also do some tests on the soil and walls of the accommodation to give exact results. For example, according toa survey conducted by the government, it can be found out that around 60% of people perform research of their house by the above mentioned ways. So, by reading books and contacting historian, interested ones can do research. To conclude, finding age and ancient treasures for money by reading books and contacting historians are some of the motives for performing research.