Personality characteristic of introvert and extrovert

Nowadays, many people are interested in personality characteristics widely. In a fact, there are refer to human traits that can express the individuals characters. Moreover, people are able to know their own personality characteristics by lots of solutions such as notice themselves or use websites that have some personal questionnaires. There would persuade what personality characteristics that may seem appropriate for you. For example, 16personalities test. In addition, it would refer to the extremely unique and well-know personality characteristics. Introvert and Extrovert. Initially, there is a distinction between extroverts and introverts, which is often treated as an either/or trait. An introvert is a person who feel more comfortable focusing on their inner thoughts and ideas, rather than what's happening externally. They merely enjoy spending time with just one or two people, rather than large groups or crowds. For instance, someone who sits in a corner alone not talking with anyone at a party. Some times the others think they are pretty weird and social dislike. On the contrary, an extrovert, they are really enjoy when they communicate with others people. Extroverts are often described as the life of the party. Their outgoing, vibrant nature draws people to them, and they have a hard time turning away the attention. They thrive off the interaction. In my prospective, I consider supposed to both of them but some times maybe are leaning towards introvert. I am the ENFP personality. There is one of the 16 different types identified by the MBTI. The ENFP are often describes as enthusiastic and creative. They are able to do best in situations where they have the freedom to be creative and innovative. And to be honest, I am strongly dislike routine and prefer to focus on the future. Moreover, I tends to get stressed out easily and also become easily distracted. In conclusion, I may seem that personalities are merely one aspect that make people notice themselves and can cop with emotions even though they sometimes get depressed or else.