Some people consider that sports to be career in the society. For other, it is mostly a workout to stay fit.

In the prevailing scenario, sports play a fenaminal role in society. A few individuals assume that sports can be chosen as a profession, whereas opponents opine that it must be merely an exercise for staying fit and healthy. However, i intend to discuss the both perceptions of above stated notion which is being elaborated in my impending textual. To commence with, it has insurmountable reasons why individuals are opting sports as a carrier. People wants to play sports on national and international level. Playing international sports gives more facilities likewise, people can easily attain popularity in that feild and also earn hefty amount of money. As a result, it would be lucrative for them as well as society and also one can easily fulfill their basic requirements. For example, Virat Kohli a cricket player whose not only get a name and fame in society but also he earns hefty amount of money from sports. On the flip side, despite these above prerogatives it has accountable drawbacks, sports benefits the person to bring massive success especially internationally but it is not beneficial for every individual. Apart from that, masses those who are working in other carrier, they should give time to do an exercise. So that, people can live fit and fine. Therefore, it would be lucrative for their health and one can protect from diseases such as cardiovascular diseases. To recapitulate, although opting sports as an occupation seems to be an effective measure but for those who are passionate, but the wise decision rational attitude is more effective way in order to tackle this situation.