Some people believe that everyone should be given a monthly sum of money, regardless of their income, resources or employment status. Others say that this would create more problems than it solves.

Universal basic income is increasing individuals and official’s attention towards their life as it can bring both positive and negative development to any society. In some people’s way of thinking, individuals should receive a minimum income which should be paid by government for living expenses, however this idea is not straightforward and there are people, who consider this idea as dangerous, since it may lead to stopping society from development and facing with challenges. To my mind, the last idea appears to be viable and reliable point and in the forthcoming paragraphs this essay will provide several arguments in order to support the view that has been given above. On the one hand governments allocate money with the aim of increasing people’s life. To be more precise, there can be created more opportunities for individuals so as everyone can see bright side of the world. For example, people may use this aid to remove poverty from their life and find better job with high salary or even they may go to schools or colleges to study again and be a person who can answer for all requirements, which our current business are looking for. Moreover, this process may stabilize people’s life, in which they use their valuable time for their relatives and family. However, as it has been listed above, we can see some ill effects, which may easily demolish any social structure as well as people’s behavior. People might start losing interest for job vacancies, which play important role in any society’s economical side. Being dependent on a monthly money may create a hazardous impact on a daily life, leading towards inflation. In my way of thinking any government should be serious and think carefully in terms of allocating money to the people who struggle with the poverty. The goal of this decision should be aid for young generation, for their further development as they are essential source of the future. Officials think about helping by financial sides as well as academic exchange programs between developed and developing countries. To sum up, people should receive a set amount of money by governmental organizations, if they are needed as well as allocating money for adolescents should be considered as an appropriate solution for this problem.