One of your favourite singers/ groups has just released a new song and had an impressive performance at the Year-end Music Festival. Write a review of the song and this performance, and comment on how successful the song and performance have been.

Currently, the songs which convey the message are no strangers to listeners around the world. Have you ever listened to an inspirational song dedicated to disabled people? The “Brilliant” of Taylor Swift is an ideal song for those who love positive energy. “Brilliant”, a new song has just been released in Taylor Swift's "Life" album, won a resounding award at the Year-End Music Festival. “Brilliant” implies that even if you are unusual, it still shines in your own way. Specifically, this song tells the story of a disabled girl struggling with the self-deprecation of her body defects who became a popular singer. At the beginning of the song, the gentle melody echoes through the lyrics as her narrative about feelings of inferiority, attempts to commit suicide. That makes the audience obviously feel the pain which she has experienced. Nevertheless, in the chorus, with the orchestra’s support, the music is played adagio with particularly slight dynamic change. Taylor was immersed in this song with her beautiful voice, it seems that she is the girl in the story, strongly overcoming everything to do great things. The whole stage is surrounded by bright lights, and cheers from the audience. The performance not only showed Taylor Swift’s stage presence but also enabled the audience to perceive a profound message from lyrics. Concurrently, Taylor has succeeded in expressing the character's inner mood through penetrating words that are effectively used. “Brilliant” is inspired by the life of a disabled girl who is trying to get rid of the constraints of her body to do what she wants. It is an encouragement as well as an appeal for everyone to support the spirit of perseverance and overcoming difficulties of the disabled in society. Taylor also wants to help people be aware of the meanings and empathy in life. In particular, the special thing that made the performance truly worthy was the appearance of a woman using hand signs who stands for the deaf. Taylor wants to illustrate that deaf people have the right to enjoy music as the disabled have the same rights as everyone else. After all, Taylor Swift’s “Brilliant” has successfully captured the hearts of almost all listeners and chanted humanity's groundbreaking spirit.