effects of sports on health

Public health is one of the most important issues to improve, in order to maintain the continuity of humans. Many opine that public health is closely related to sports facilities, however others believe that there are many other more facilities to be supported, for the sake of improving public health. I strongly aver that health, wellness and, sports are strongly coherent to each others. Many studies supports that exercise is the most effective medicine in reducing the percentage of suffering from chronic diseases, or even curing from diseases in many other cases. For example, a daily walk would lower the possibility of suffering from a cardiopulmonary problem, hyperlipidemia, hypertension, and many other chronic diseases which may devastate you whole life. Many studies show that exercise enhance the production of dopamine, and decrease the release of cortisol, which will positively affect your mood, relief stress. Other suggest that physical activity will help in strengthening the bones, which will decrease the chance of osteoporosis. Many people believe that building hospitals, educative centers, awareness campaigns, has more positive effects on health, than sport facilities. There is a consensus that building a well-equipped hospital will increase the survival rate of a patient who is already suffering from chronic disease due to inactivity in most of the scenarios. Increasing awareness campaigns, helping people, educating them will with no doubts enhance public health, but won't have any long term effects on preventing any chronic disease. The fact that there is a positive relationship between sports, and health in slowly overwhelming the whole world, despite of little percentages who still don't believe in the effects of sports. In my point of view, governments must highly support sport facilities to persuade people to get engaged with them.