Some people consider price as the most important thing to think about when buying products (such as cellphones) or services (medical treatments)

As society continues to evolve, opinion regarding buying products or services also have changed over time. A significant number of people belive that price is considered as most important part in products or services purchased like cellphone and health treatments, and I agree with their perception. The rationale behind this viewpoint will be explicated in this essay, along with certain evidence. The most potential reason is buying cheap products results in high maintainence, while it is vice-versa in good quality products. In other words, poor quality products having less features and not durable, also it does not works properly and need to get repaired frequently, while products with high price have warranty and guarantee. Moreover, good quality products are having high price which people are more concerned about it nowadays. This is apparent from recent article published in well-reputed newspaper. In Tribune, which depicted that Iphone and Samsung mobile's are high in priced and considered best product in quality. Therefore, people purchasing products with their budget, may recieve features according to that. Another point is to consider that people's investment in health treatment. This is to say that medical issues require higher amount of money to get perfect outcome, to maintain health, etc. This is furthur proved by experts who in India today asserted that the pricing in hair treatment and plastic surgery is given more attention by people, which is currently trending. In conclusion, I would like to reiterate that people's purchasing opinion in products and services is totally based on their financial capability, due to that price is given more weightage.