Doctors, nurses and teachers make a great contribution to society and should be payed more than entertainment and sports celebrities.

Just as society continues to evolve, opinion regarding few profession have also changed over time. A significant number of people believe that film stars and sport celebrities are payed more, while doctors, nurses and teachers providing great help to society, and I agree with their perception. The rationale behind this viewpoint will be explicated in this essay, along with few evidence. The most potential reason is people are attracted towards entertainment nowadays. In other words, people watching celebrities on all social media application, helping them to earn extra income from it. Few sports men or women perform well once and become famous throughout their life, while people in other professions serving each day is not given much importance. This is apparent from a recent article published in a well-reputed newspaper, The Tribune, which depicted that celebrities catching eye of people on twitter. Another point to consider is people losing interest in such field like nursing and teaching. The reason behind it is, stream like this require plenty of skill and knowledge. Moreover, it also need time consuming courses or degree to be completed. After all that, patients and students are not giving importance to people like doctors, nurses, and teachers. This is further proved by expert who in India today magazine asserted that many doctors and nurses sacrificed their life by treating patients affected by COVID-19 virus. Finally, people also leaving such profession due to facing such life problems which are not expected. In conclude, public figures gaining multiple flow of attraction, importance and income, while other professions has negative outcomes in insignificance.