Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important.

It is often said that graduating from university is more favourable to get better job opportunity, especially in today's technology-focussed world. However the issue is not entirely straightforward, and argument also be made that people having better developing skills and experience is given more value. This essay will discuss a debate and provide the concluding view. On the one hand, those who support the graduation from university is helpful to justify the major benefit it can bring to people, that is by getting the theory knowledge of particular subject or stream. This means working in a feild with having its background experience. The point furthur supported by the recent survey conducted by the well-reputed newspaper. Another argument is that universities and colleges also provide well facilities to people, which is useful to access the practical knowlegde. On the other hand, people opposing case. It is also agrued that experience and skilled labour is better option. In industries, employeers hire skilled labour instead of educated ones, as they work for less wages. Also few companies put more effort to fetch experienced employee, So they don't have to train them. Moreover, This created an apportunity for those who are drop out from universities, only if they have better knowledge or skill. In Conclusion, I believe that both the arguments stood right in their own way. However, as per my opinion, In today's world education and experience both are necessary, but I give more importance to get degree from university or college.