Some people complain that young people today are less polite than they were in the past. However, other people argue that young people should be encouraged to express their opinions honestly, even if this seems impolite.

In today's word few people point out youngsters that they are impolite as compared to them in the past. In contrast, others put forward that youngsters must be fed with encouragement in order to express their view honestly. I stand with the former view of encouraging young minds to raise their opinion genuinely. Experienced people always expects perfection and patience. This is why they are always strict and have their thoughts high. Younger people always finds it difficult to cope up with elderly ones. This is because of the indifference that occurs between them regarding a particular issue. As discussed above, elderly people will expect younger minds to admit their ideas. Hence, young people raise their opinion in an impolite way. This is because of the generation gap and stereotypical society that caused this problem. In order to expand one's knowledge it is essential for him to listen to experienced people with deference. There are few people in the society who sees the youngsters as pillars of the country. Their actions and thoughts are always in such a way that young minds to stir upon valuable opinions. Those people always tend to help young people by choosing the words with which they convey the message. As youngster’s minds are fragile, this will give them an opportunity to understand their view. It will also encourage them to speak with obsequious nature to others. Honest opinions are scarce and needs an encouragement when found. In my opinion, I think that people can convey any message but to choose words carefully. Young minds are always unique and their ideologies are also far different from experienced people. They can be mould to any shape and form when guided correctly. Therefore, I think that it is the responsibility for experienced and elderly people to encourage youngsters when they do something. Demotivation may lead to spoiled minds and thoughts which should be adversly avoided. Sharing of opinions and encouragement are important to young minds. In order to lead a perfect future, we should see that we adhere to it by fine-tuning young people.