Poverty is the main problem of Earth. Many people cannot provide enough food for themselves.

Poverty is the main problem of Earth. Many people cannot provide enough food for themselves. Agriculture technics is improved by farmers; however, population of globe increase sharply as a result land cannot provide enough food for humans. We cannot find solution to this problem with agricultural improvements. People must change their make children routines. In this essay, I mention the problem and I will try find a proper solution for it. Suffering food is the one of the biggest problem in the World. Half of the population cannot take enough calories with their diet. The main reason of this, population of poor countries is increasing sharply; meanwhile, food products rise slowly. For instance, population of Bhutan grew three times in last 20 years, which is far more than their increase in production. Even if they improve their production, their population would escalate more than production. To sum up. countries must control their population. Taking control of population is hard to solve. It contain various indicators. Policy makers must change life aspects of their citizen. Primary birth control methods cannot work, if they do not have knowledge. For example, UNESCO provided numerous condoms in Niger; in contrast, they could not drop the population. Peoples must get education for it. Governments should give information, if not we cannot stabilize Universal population; Hence, we cannot provide enough food for people. In conclusion, provide enough food is the biggest problem in Universe; moreover, it has not solution with rapidly increase in population that is why local authorities should find a way to fell population.