Some people claim that young people are more attractive than older people in business or in the workplace. with this?

There are a variety of several perspectives on the question whether youngsters or elderlies have more attraction in case of professional occupations and business works. Although the majority of people claim that they appeal to young employees more than middle-ages, I insist on the attraction of elderlies in workplaces. A number of my arguments are as follows. At first, I believe that employees, who bear deep experience and relevant knowledge of their career, can effectively influence other staff. In other words, the impact that a person with twenty years of experience has on the team, can probably lead the whole company to an upper level. So, for instance, a highly skilled manager is more likely to be accepted in a job interview, in comparison to a young one. The second reason to prove my claim is that old personnel always have something to pass on to their subordinate colleagues. They can occasionally gather the younger employees and provide them with their precious job-related advice. This can be beneficial for both. Young staff members have the opportunity to be heard. Moreover, innovative ideas of young work force could be presented. To summarize, all staff members could be appealed in business and profession. There are various beliefs to and against youngsters and elderlies. However, I restate my personal view that although younger members might have creative ideas, older employees could affect the whole team more positively.