Some people claim that owning a car brings a lot of problems. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of having a car.

In general, private transport like a car is considered more convenient than public transport. It is not true if some people say that. Owning a car can be more beneficial. If there is an urgent matter that needs to be solved immediately, instead of having to wait for public transport, personal vehicles will save more time. It makes people feel comfortable, with hot weather you just need to turn on the air conditioner in the car and enjoy it, you can also turn on the radio or play favorite music without worrying about disturbing people around. The chances of getting infected are lower. When in a car alone or with family, do not come into contact with many people, the chance of contracting diseases will be less likely. So if you are a person who is prone to diseases or afraid of being infected, it is better to have private transport instead of using public transit. Besides, having a car also has a few problems. In terms of price, it is very expensive to be able to buy a car. It also causes heavy air pollution, because when there are too many vehicles on a road, the smoke will pollute the air and it is the main cause of traffic jams in the country. It will have to pay the cost of vehicle maintenance and extras other fees. Owning a car will bring a lot of benefits and also a few small disadvantages. Please consider choosing a means of transport that can make you feel as comfortable and convenient as possible.