Some people believe that students should learn whatever they like.

Nowadays there is an important discussion about teaching. Some people believe that subjects must be taught traditionally, and others think that we should adapt to technology and innovation. First of all, most of the schools around the world choose to teach their students in the traditional method, which means that students have classes in every field of education: English, mathematics, physic, history, ect. It can be important for youngster to learn about everything because every subject is important for their future, for example, a doctor should know about Mathematics and English. Furthermore, it is fundamental that teenagers can have the opportunity to choose what they want to learn based on their personal taste, it can drive them to be better professionals. On the other hand, it can be beneficial to the world and community, if these young kids learn about specific subjects that can be crucial to the future of our planet. If schools start to give information and teach about physics and mathematics, students will master these themes. Some people believe that some topic that are teach in school can be learn in other places, such as: Home, private institutions, extracurricular activities, ect. To conclude, I believe that some subjects can not be such important as the other. However, it is beneficial to the kids to learn about them, even if they do not like it. If someone wants to be an engineer, he should not only learn about topics related to engineering, but also about themes of importance for his common knowledge.