Online shopping is replacing shoppin in stores. do you it is positive or negetive deve?

It is true that online shopping is taking place of buying products in a stores. In my viewpoint, to a large extent the benefits surpasses the drawbacks. My preference is explained further. Examining the advantages, there are myriad benifits of online shopping. The foremost one is that there are providing fast delivery facility. It is considered that online purchasing provide home delivery within a few days. That is reason people do not have to go to any shop. For example, in india, half of million people do online shopping rather than go to stores. To add to this, e-commerce provide less price of products than at stores. Owing to fact that if people do online shopping, they can get any brand items at lower than the market price. They can also do compare their cost and quality, which is better than at stores. Moreover, numerous payment option. It is true that online shopping also provide several payment options, which help to people paise revenue. Also provide cash on delivery option. To illustrate, paytm, credit or debit card, bhim and others payment options. However, there are several detriments too. To begin with, stores vendors become jobless. It is fact that if people do as much as internet shopping, stores vendors do not earn as much they need. As a reasult they are no longer survive in the market. Such as shopping mall, local market and other shops are not sale their product due to online shopping. To sum up, it is lucid that e- commerce is replacing shopping in storehouse. There are numerous benefits such as quick delivery, easy payment methods and others. Some negative trend too. Which leads hazardous effect on local market. . I believe online shopping is best option than go to shop. Although this trend sometimes create adverse impact on local stores.