It is not essential for people to travel to places to take the knowledge of culture. They can learn from the books, films, and watching videos.

It is not essential for individuals to travel to different places to take the knowledge about the culture. They can learn about culture from books, films and using social media. I disagree with the given statement that one can learn about culture knowledge by reading books, watching films and social media instead of travelling. To commence with, if people travel more, then they have chance to see the local cultures and traditions, by seeing this it will be very easy for them to understand to know the different culture of that place. If travelers travel, they feel ambiance of that place and also try the variety of things such as traditional clothes, staple food and drinks. For instance, many foreign peoples trying to wear Indian traditional clothes when the arrive here. Furthermore, by visiting different countries, they can get a depth of information about language and products of that nation. People are also like to communicate with local residents of that country, with the help of tour guider. Some also gathered the history of particular nation by going historical places such as museums for idols, statues, arts and paintings. However, individuals also find the cultural knowledge by reading history books, watching shows like discovery and history tv, because they can not afford high amount of expense on travelling. Consequently, they prefer to choose read novels based on history. People can the videos of cultures which are posted on social media by the nations. In conclusion, I reiterate my opinion that if individuals want to gather knowledge about their culture of other places then, it would be better for them to travel that place.