How to manage a coffe shop

There are thousands of Coffee shops established every day, (Chủ ngữ không có) can start by franchising or opening their coffee shops with signature beverages and desserts. Opening shops seem to be effortless at the very beginning, but how to manage it is a different story. Comprehending customers' tastes, conveying the nutrition of beverages in the house and building solid relationships with staff are the three methods we must follow to maintain a coffee shop. Management is accommodating guests' needs, which means we have to adapt to the environment in the shop, and always keep updating new recipes to please our customers. Particularly in Vietnam, each shop has a signature recipe that only the shop has (Chỗ này hơi thừa), such as adding coconut milk into "Bac Xiu" makes it a lot more fascinating by the smell and the appetite. Before closing time, feel free to ask the guests if the drink is to their thirst, it is not embarrassments, but it is the key to the very first achievement of the shop "Knowing customers' appetite". Moreover, after showing the advantages of the house, you will keep old consumers and new customers because only you can always satisfy them, providing drinks that only you can make for them. Meeting their needs is just the first step of creating the shop, illustrating the nutrition of each liquid must be the next phase to mark the foundation. Side substances are not harmful as we thought, consuming the right amount can make it more fascinated in taste and color. For instance, add a tablespoon of coconut milk and cashews into the blender and blend it up, we will have a greasy avocado smoothie and a little more fragrant from the delicious coconut milk for either breakfast or lunch, especially for the athletics or people who has the intention of losing weight. Additionally, consumers will be excited if they figure out that the recipe is exclusively just in the shop. Plus, there are a lot of fruits that Vietnamese is familiar with, for instance, orange stir with pineapple, apple mix with pineapple, and more. A coffee shop consists of beverage recipes and how we stick with staff to form a complete coffee shop. Linking up with the staff seems to have a lot of difficulties for individuals, but connecting with workers is compulsory, thereby creating a team with no obstacles. Firstly, start to ask how is everyone's day is going, having a little conversation can as well improve our confidence, we can share our hobbies or habits while we are talking. Secondly, ask co-workers what can be enhanced. Each individual has different creativity, we should dig deeper and keep asking staff what else can we improve. Humbly learn and talk to the workers in the store to help us understand each person's situation, building a close-knit relationship with all the staff. To sum up, maintaining a coffee shop is effortless work in the business world, but how to operate it is a different story. Remembering customers' tastes, but also conveying nutrition from drinks. Last but not least is to link with staff in the shop. According to my thought, I am not trying to create the best coffee shop but to build a shop that has the best service that nowhere else is going to have.